Inventing new IF products

September 30, 2008 at 11:20 am 5 comments

“Am I pregnant?”

NO!

“Am I using the right test?”

IT DOESN’T MATTER!

“How can I know for sure?”

TAKE ANOTHER TEST!

“Is there another brand I can try that might be more fun?”

YES!  Thank goodness you asked. Introducing the new 3-Line pregnancy test from Responses Pee Sticks. Not pregnant? Enjoy the magic of two lines anyways! A third line will appear if you are actually pregnant. Depressed because you’ve never seen two lines before? Enjoy a momentary rush of excitement when you see two lines! Momentarily trick yourself into thinking you are with child!      Buy new 3-line pregnancy tests today. Because you’ve got the next two weeks to be depressed about your infertility, you might as well enjoy the moment.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

CD1 What happened to all my time?

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. womb for improvement  |  September 30, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    What about doing a test between day one of your cycle and say day 10 that gives you a positive ‘you might possibly, maybe become pregnant this month’ if you are a female and anywhere between post-pubesant and pre-menopausal. You know, just to raise our hopes.

    Reply
  • 2. annacyclopedia  |  September 30, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    Good grief!

    Reply
  • 3. Io  |  September 30, 2008 at 6:04 pm

    Oh my. Sadly, I might want to try and fool myself even for a brief minute…

    Reply
  • 4. Kate (Bee In The Bonnet)  |  October 8, 2008 at 2:16 pm

    Oh, my GOD. That test would PISS ME OFF!

    WTF!!! Three lines? That’s just NONSENSE!!!

    (apparently with all the caps and exclamation points above, I have revealed myself to be quite irrationally upset about that pg test. Sorry about that. But it is nonsense, right?)

    Reply
  • 5. lovecomesfirst  |  October 9, 2008 at 7:11 am

    no worries everyone, this is a product that I manufactured in my own head 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

After 5 IUIs, 2 IVFs, and the diagnosis of diminished ovarian reserve at the ripe old age of 29, I am now looking for information on embryo donation and adoption. I'm taking a break from blogging but will return when our path out of the world of IF becomes more clear.

