CD1

September 28, 2008 at 3:22 pm 5 comments

Kaboom… that’s the sound of the box slamming shut again. Today is Cycle Day one. All I have to say about that is “fuck.”

Entry filed under: woe is me.

I keep hope locked in a metal box in the closet… Inventing new IF products

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Io  |  September 28, 2008 at 3:45 pm

    I will echo:
    Fuck.

    Reply
  • 2. womb for improvement  |  September 28, 2008 at 4:08 pm

    I was going to go for: Arse. But fuck it, Fuck.

    Reply
  • 3. s.e.  |  September 28, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    Fuck. Fuck. Fuck. For some reason it does help to cuss. Anger can mask the pain for a while. But I hope your little box will be able to sneak open again soon.

    Sorry.

    Reply
  • 4. annacyclopedia  |  September 28, 2008 at 9:57 pm

    Oh, sweetie. Fuck, indeed. So sorry.

    Big hugs to you.

    Reply
  • 5. jd  |  September 29, 2008 at 10:34 am

    oh no. I’m so so sorry. Fuck is right. I’ll say it right along with ya.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

After 5 IUIs, 2 IVFs, and the diagnosis of diminished ovarian reserve at the ripe old age of 29, I am now looking for information on embryo donation and adoption. I'm taking a break from blogging but will return when our path out of the world of IF becomes more clear.

