prepare your intuition

February 26, 2008 at 5:03 pm 2 comments

ok ok,  annacyclopedia told everyone to step up and not be shy about doing the whole 4 truths and two lies thing. I’m a terrible liar, so I have been procrastinating. Then I remembered that you can’t see me squirm and not make eye contact! And you don’t really know me! And it became easier. SO, in celebration of CD 1 (already? weren’t we just here?) here goes:

1. I have an obsession with moving and once moved 5 times in 2 and a half years.

2. I met my husband when I was all covered with mud and guck at a music festival, he saw through the grime and loved me anyway. Two years later we said our vows on the exact spot where we met.

3. Wal-Mart gives me panic attacks

4. I have a tattoo of my dog on my right ankle

5. I am a hardcore vegetarian

6. I’ve only been behind the wheel of a car twice since Thanksgiving.

If you guess right you win coveted kate points because I don’t give out points and I stink at keeping track of things!

In other news I made CHEESE this weekend. It was easy and delicious.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

happy good appointmenting day of much yuck

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kate  |  February 27, 2008 at 11:15 am

    Ooh. Cheese! Mmmmm!

    I’m gonna go with one and five as lies. I’m probably wrong, but that’s okay. I’m really good at being wrong.

    Reply
  • 2. annacyclopedia  |  February 29, 2008 at 6:40 pm

    You are really good at this. They are all totally plausible, at least for me who hardly knows you. I’m going to guess 2 and 4. I picked 2 because it has the most detail, and that was my tell when I was trying to think of my lies. And 4 – I don’t know. Just a guess. I sure hope I win. I’d love some more Kate points.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

After 5 IUIs, 2 IVFs, and the diagnosis of diminished ovarian reserve at the ripe old age of 29, I am now looking for information on embryo donation and adoption. I'm taking a break from blogging but will return when our path out of the world of IF becomes more clear.

